Please take a moment to review the proposed slate for 2018.  Either submit your electronic vote OR express your questions or concerns for discussion if you cannot reach a decision.  If you are submitting questions or concerns, President Slattery will compile these and email the Board as a whole for feedback.  If no questions or concerns are made then President Slattery will follow-up with the results of the vote assuming a majority is reached.

Pursuant to Section 2 of the By-Laws of the Lake Zurich Area Chamber of Commerce, the Nominating Committee has presented the following members as candidates for the 2018 Slate of Officers.
President: Gale Cohen-DeMarco, Sport Clips
Vice President: Ginny Opsahl, RE/MAX AT HOME
Vice President: Janet Robinson, Copper Fiddle Distillery
Treasurer: James Hack, UBS Financial

The following members are nominated for the Board of Directors slate:
2017-2018 Directors
Susanne DePaepe – Hallmark Promotions (replacing Janet Robinson)
Kelli Schulte – EQuip Studios (replacing James Hack)

2018 – 2019 Directors
Mark DaValle – Bryant & DaValle, P.C.
Sam Cavallari – Inland Bank – Hawthorn Woods
Henry “Skip” Tonigan – Kelleher and Buckley
Laurie Wilhoit – Historic Downtown Long Grove Association